top of page

Meet The Team

Our history, employees and customers.

HFS-Solutions is a rapidly growing company with a clear goal: We are your reliable IT partner. We take your IT personally and believe in giving back to our customers and community. Our team works hand in hand to unleash the full potential of your IT. We take care of your IT.

Professional and always available. The experienced and reliable IT partner at your side.

Mehris-09009.jpg

Our history

The Corona crisis resulted in the plan to place both companies and freelancers and to use every enthusiastic specialist. During this time there were many hurdles and problems to overcome. Entrepreneur Mehriz Fezzani took on the problem of the labor market in the IT sector and started to solve it. 

 

Over time, the success in terms of successful projects resulted from our IT experts, who have already proven through experience, talent and especially through curiosity that we can do more than just mediate. Thanks to our success story, expertise and skills, we have become an IT system house. Our services range from IT rollouts to software development.

Our team

bottom of page

top of page

Meet The Team

Unsere Geschichte, Mitarbeiter und Kunden.

HFS-Solutions ist ein schnell wachsendes Unternehmen mit einem klaren Ziel: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger IT-Partner. Ihre IT nehmen wir persönlich und glauben daran, unseren Kunden und unserer Gemeinschaft etwas zurückzugeben. Unser Team arbeitet Hand in Hand, um das volle Potenzial Ihrer IT zu entfalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre IT.

Professionell und immer verfügbar. Der erfahrene und zuverlässige IT-Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Mehris-09009.jpg

Unsere Geschichte

Aus der Corona-Krise entstand das Vorhaben, sowohl Unternehmen als auch Freiberufler zu vermitteln und jede enthusiastische Fachkraft einzusetzen. In dieser Zeit gab es viele Hürden und Probleme zu bewältigen. Der Unternehmer Mehriz Fezzani hat sich dem Problem des Arbeitsmarktes im IT-Sektor angenommen und angefangen es zu lösen. 

 

Mit der Zeit ergab sich der Erfolg im Hinblick auf erfolgreiche Projekte durch unsere IT-Experten, welche bereits durch Erfahrung, Talent und besonders durch Neugierde bewiesen haben, dass wir mehr können als nur zu vermitteln. Dank unserer Erfolgsgeschichte, Expertise und Kompetenzen sind wir ein IT-Systemhaus geworden. Unsere Leistungen reichen von IT-Rollouts bis hin zur professionellen Softwareentwicklung.

Unser Team

bottom of page