top of page
hfhMainImage.jpg

Why Humans For Humans?

"Be the change that you wish to see in the world." - Gandhi

We support the charity Humans for Humans, whose initiative helps to actively help people in need and create new perspectives. No complicated processes, but creative and efficient ideas have already contributed to new opportunities and support for people in need in the past.

At Hfs, we share its values and morals in the world because people always come first. Man and ensuring his well-being in the world are not second highest priorities, they are the only priorities.
A portion of sales goes to Humans for Humans each year. As Hfs, we don't want to boast about this, but rather give food for thought and, as a company, represent certain values more strongly to the outside world. We are part of the solution. A specialty of Hfs-Solutions. We believe in the well-being of every individual.

We support that

5 projects

4000 meals donated

well bornaut

1 school set up

1 orphanage set up

vision.jpg

The vision

At a time when injustice and conflict are fueling uncertainty, wir believe that each and every one of us can change the world for the better. We imagine a world in which poverty has been conquered and everyone has fair development opportunities.

Silhouette mit Bergen

Donate now for people in need, because you too are part of this earth and humanity. Let's support each other. That's what humanity is.

IMG_1155.jpg

The mission

Our experience has shown that a lack of transparency from various charities has led to distrust. This distrust causes people not to donate, which in turn means that others are not helped. We see our mission in helping to give people the opportunity again through trust, transparency and sustainability. Humans for Humans identifies sustainable projects in the poorest regions of the world to give people there the opportunity to help themselves.

goals.jpg

Our goals

What are our goals? Very easily. Do good with integrity, sustainability and transparency. We want to support people in need with education and care.

63709e1c60a89c105dae423c_hfh kilimanscharo.png
75416f6a-223d-45aa-8ba8-67c4c124abdd.JPG

Curious? You can find more information and details about the individual projects on the Humans for Humans homepage. You can donate there too

bottom of page

top of page
hfhMainImage.jpg

Warum Humans For Humans?

“Be the change that you wish to see in the world.” - Ghandi

Wir unterstützen die Wohltätigkeitsorganisation Humans for Humans, dessen Initiative dazu beiträgt Menschen in Not aktiv zu helfen und neue Perspektiven zu schaffen. Keine komplizierten Prozesse, sondern kreative und effiziente Ideen haben schon in Vergangenheit für neue Chancen und Unterstützung von in Not lebenden Menschen beigetragen.

Wir bei Hfs teilen dessen Werte und Moralvorstellungen in der Welt, da der Mensch immer im Mittelpunkt steht. Der Mensch und die Sicherstellung seines Wohlbefindens in der Welt sind keine zweithöchsten Prioritäten, es sind die einzigen Prioritäten.
Ein Teil des Umsatzes geht jedes Jahr an Humans for Humans. Damit möchten wir als Hfs uns nicht brüsten, sondern viel eher einen Denkanstoß geben und als Unternehmen gewisse Werte stärker nach außen vertreten. Wir sind Teil der Lösung. Eine Spezialität von Hfs-Solutions. Wir glauben an das Wohlbefinden jedes Individuums.

Wir unterstützen damit

5 Projekte

4000 Mahlzeiten gespendet

14 Brunnen gebaut

 

Wohn-Container

1 Schule eingerichtet

1 Weisenhaus eingerichtet

vision.jpg

Die Vision

In einer Zeit, in der Ungerechtigkeit und Konflikte Verunsicherung wachsen lassen, sind wir davon überzeugt, dass Jeder einzelne von uns die Welt zum Besseren verändern kann. Wir stellen uns eine Welt vor, in der die Armut besiegt ist und alle Menschen faire Entwicklungschancen haben.

Silhouette mit Bergen

Spende jetzt für Menschen in Not, denn auch Du bist Teil dieser Erde und Menschheit. Unterstützen wir uns gegenseitig. Das ist nämlich Menschlichkeit.

IMG_1155.jpg

Die Mission

Unsere Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass mangelnde Transparenz der verschiedensten Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen zu Misstrauen geführt hat. Dieses Misstrauen bewirkt, dass die Menschen nicht spenden und dies wiederum, dass Anderen nicht geholfen wird. Wir sehen unsere Mission darin, durch Vertrauen, Transparenz und Nachhaltigkeit, den Menschen wieder die Möglichkeit zu geben zu helfen. Humans for Humans identifiziert dabei nachhaltige Projekte in den ärmsten Regionen der Welt, um dort Menschen die Möglichkeit zu geben sich selbst zu helfen.

goals.jpg

Unsere Ziele

Was unsere Ziele sind? Ganz einfach. Mit Integrität, Nachhaltigkeit und Transparenz Gutes tun. Wir wollen bedürftige Menschen bei Bildung und Versorgung unterstützen.

63709e1c60a89c105dae423c_hfh kilimanscharo.png
75416f6a-223d-45aa-8ba8-67c4c124abdd.JPG

Neugierig geworden? Mehr Infos und Details über die einzelnen Projekte finden Sie auf der Humans for Humans Seite. Dort können Sie auch spenden

bottom of page